AFTAC Wall of Honor 2018
The Air Force Technical Applications Center at Patrick AFB, Fla., inducted three members to its historic Wall of Honor at a ceremony held March 27, 2018 in the center’s Doyle Northrup Auditorium. The inductees were Lt. Col. (ret.) Robert E. Wiley, Chief Master Sgt. (ret.) William J. McClelland, and Chief Master Sgt. (ret.) Susan J. Spencer. Pictured here in front of the newly-engraved plaques are Chief Master Sgt. Wesley A. Schuler, AFTAC superintendent; McClelland; Doris Bruner, proxy for Spencer; Wiley; and Col. Greg Sawyer, AFTAC vice commander. (U.S. Air Force photo by Phillip C. Sunkel IV)

Download Image: Full Size (0.69 MB)
Photo by: Susan A. Romano |  VIRIN: 180327-F-UU298-0017.JPG